MEET THE CROSSPOINTE STAFF


Matt Adrian - Lead Pastor - matt@crosspointeoc.com

Mark Craig - Chief Financial Officer - mark@crosspointeventura.com

Joel Pyron - Student Ministries - joel@crosspointeventura.com

Lupe Beltran - Spanish Ministries - lupe@crosspointeventura.com

Briana Cadman - Kidpointe - briana@crosspointeventura.com

Kim Pyron - Office Manager - kim@crosspointeventura.com

Diana Harberts - Office Assistant - diana@crosspointeventura.com

Trish Pyron - Accounting Manager - trish@crosspointeventura.com